Posted by: lostty | December 31, 2008

Top 10 openings and endings of 2008

animepaperscans_spice-and-wolf_cpxmay115_1605x1391_166604

This list is late and so will all my other lists be, but I hope nobody will mind. Well, I’ve actually written out all my planned lists, I’m just in the presentation process, but I’ve managed to finish this list completely and I’m pretty happy with my choices. To save myself some time though, I decided not to comment about each opening and ending, but I will say a thing or two in other lists. So enjoy!

TOP 5 OPENINGS OF 2008:

5. Soul Eater Opening 2 – “PAPERMOON” by Tommy heavenly6

4. Spice and Wolf“Tabi no Tochuu” by Natsumi Kiyoura

3. Michiko to Hatchin “Paraiso” by SOIL & “PIMP” SESSIONS

2. Persona Trinity soul Opening 1 – “Breakin’ Through” by Shūhei Kita

1. Goku Sayonara Zetsubou Sensei “Kuusou Runba” by Kenji Otsuki and Zetsubou Shoujo-tachi

TOP 5 ENDINGS OF 2008:

5. Kuroshitsuji “I’m ALIVE!” by BECCA

4. Vampire Knight“still doll” by Wakeshima Kanon

3. Itazura na Kiss ending 1 – “Kataomoi Fighter” by GO!GO!7188

2. Spice and Wolf “Ringo Hiyori” by Rocky Chack

1. Clannad“Dango Daikazoku” by Chata



Responses

  1. Spice and Wolf ED~♥!! ^_^

    And Vampire Knight’s ED still gives me the creeps…>_> {But I like it!}

  2. @53RG10: The Spice and Wolf ending always brings a smile to my face!😀 Vampire Knight’s ED is one of the few good things that came out of that series X)

  3. I don’t know…
    But I can’t see the video…
    Because I don’t have Macromedia flash…

    But maybe
    I don’t like the song…
    Maybe…

    But can you visit my blog at anime1019.wordpress.com ?
    N give the comments, please ?

    Thanx…

  4. This is a very good selection – I like most of your choices🙂

    Dango is one of the cutest endings ever!🙂 I thought it was from 2007 though.

  5. @anime1019: I’m sorry the videos don’t work, they’re from youtube… Anyway, I’ll check your blog out.

    @Kitsune: Well, Clannad started in 2007 (the fall season) and ended in 2008, which according to me counts as a 2008 series. The dango song really is the cutest!

  6. […] Anime Princess Posted in Anime Tags: 2008, endings, openings « Adam’s appearance on BiteTV and update You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site. […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

