Posted by: lostty | December 31, 2008

Happy 2009!

The New Year has finally arrived! Well, technically for me it will only be official in a hour. I just wanted to wish everyone a great new year and I hope you all get to spend it happily and healthy (that line is probably said too often, but I couldn’t come up with anything better). Anyway, unlike like usually, I haven’t given any thought to my “new year resolutions”, but it’s not like I ever follow them much anyway. 2008 was a great year for anime and you’ll be seeing more on my reflection of the year through anime when I get all my “late end of year lists posts” up. It’ll be great to see what the new year brings, but I guess we really can only take it one day at a time. In the meantime, have a great 2009!

And a picture of Fuko because it has already become a one year tradition to mention her somewhere in my post😀


Responses

  1. Happy New Year lostty!

  2. Happy New Year!

  3. […] Go to the author’s original blog: Happy 2009! « Anime Princess […]

  4. Happy New Year~!

    I never think about resolutions either really. I kind of come up with plans, but those are usually in my head long before I even start thinking about the New Year. Resolutions only let you down.

    But um…yeah. Happy 2009!

  5. Happy New Year!

  6. Happy New Year, Lostty!🙂 We don’t have to wait for the new year to come to make new resolutions – make plans to improve yourself everyday and strive to achieve them🙂

    Take your time with your posts reflecting on this year. It is never too late to write them🙂

  7. Happy new year!


Leave a Reply

Categories

