Posted by: lostty | December 24, 2008

Happy Holidays!

Whether you are stuck with family, home alone or anything in between I hope you have a wonderful Holiday! I was planning to make various posts of my top ten (twelve) of the season, however I haven’t really got to it yet, but I am still planning to do it! I still have a bit more than a week before the new year begins and even at that, it doesn’t really matter if I don’t finish the list up by the end of the year, although I hope I do. Except that is aside from the point I’m trying to get at with this post… In general, just hope that however you spend your holidays, you enjoy yourself and make sure you get plenty of sleep because sleep is a great thing! For those who have snow, cherish it rather than hate it and for those who have no snow at all, well you can still hope for it to come! Happy Holidays to everyone!


Responses

  1. Happy Holidays, Lostty!🙂

    I hope you’ll have fun🙂

    Take your time on those posts highlighting your favorites🙂

  2. Happy Holidays!!! Wish you the best in life and everything ^_^

  3. Happy Merry Christmas! (Everyone gets that from me this year) And Happy Holidays in general~

    I had snow, but it went away. Ah almost made it. The day before Christmas…T_T

  4. Happy Holidays!

    But no matter how much I wish for snow, it won’t happen in Phoenix, Az…:(

  5. Happy Holidays lostty!

    Hope you enjoy all the festivities to the fullest extent, snow or no snow!

    Have fun!

  6. […] Anime Princess […]

  7. I just found this place! -bookmarks-
    Happy holidays to you too!

  8. Thank you all for the wishes🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

