Posted by: lostty | October 6, 2008

Thank You for the 50,000 Hits!!!

As I was checking my blog this afternoon, I came to discover that my total views has reached the 50,000 mark! I really just want to thank everyone who ever visited my blog! I honestly didn’t expect to ever get this far and it happened all under a year. Since the beginning of this blog, I “met” a whole bunch of new people and I really hope that the number only continues to grow! Thank you everyone once again!😀

Here are some stats if it interests anyone:

I was 44 views ahead from being able to get a perfect shot of my 50,000 view, but it doesn’t really bother me… I owe my busiest day all to my Code Geass final Impression!

Here’s some info on my top posts, I really owe Death the Kid a lot, his Awesomeness brought me over 5000 of my total views!

Some other thanks and statistics are still to be revealed for my one year anniversary post, which will be coming up in November! Until then, thank you all and I hope we can meet again if I make it to 100,000 views😀


Responses

  1. Congrats on your 50k hits ^_^
    Death the Kid sure is pure awesomeness. And lol, my Code Geass finale post also got the highest views from my blog🙂

  2. Congratulations!
    Kid is so awesome for getting you hits😄.
    I can’t I actually missed my own 50k hits though. =/

    Just you wait for 100k! That’ll be a day to fall off your chair for!

  3. Congratulations, Lostty! 😀

    I like the picture you selected for this post🙂

    Your blog is fun to read – you will reach 100K soon!🙂

  4. Yay Lostty! Omedetto! I’m pretty far away from that landmark at the moment! You’re so lucky!😛😄

  5. CONGRATZ!!

  6. Omedetou gozaimasu~! \(^_^)/

  7. Thank you all for the nice comments!😀

  8. Gratz lostty! Looking forward to your 100kth view! ^_^

  9. You are my arch-nemesis.

  10. @mrsemmapeel: Oh, we both already knew that long ago. The war already began and apparently, I’m winning😉

  11. I win at life, you win at blogging. WAT-CHA-GONNA-SAY to that.


Leave a Reply

Categories

