Posted by: lostty | August 1, 2008

And…I’m gone!

Well, I won’t be gone for long of course, I actually will only be gone for a week. Today is my last day before my family and I head off on vacation. I’m very excited, though I am a bit disappointed that I’m going to be once again behind on my posts. I don’t think I’ve gone through an anime season yet where I haven’t been behind on some series, but there’s not much I can really do about it anyway. So, I’m just giving everyone a heads up on my week long hiatus!

See you all in a week!🙂


Responses

  1. I hope you have fun!

  2. Have a nice vacation and don’t worry about the posts🙂

  3. Thank you for the nice wishes, I really did enjoy myself🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

