Posted by: lostty | July 20, 2008

More Shugo Chara to come!

I just read about the awesome news here that a season 2 is on the way! From what I can tell, it is going to be another year long season and I could not have been more happy about it! This series is my biggest guilty pleasure after all! I am really excited to see what else they do with the story and I guess this also means that Amu will not be choosing her man by the end of this season, which is the only disappointing part. Though, you never know what may happen! Who else is completely ecstatic as I am about this?!


Responses

  1. […] lostty wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerpt […]

  2. BEST NEWS EVER!!!!!!!

  3. […] Go to the author’s original blog: More Shugo Chara to come! […]

  4. That looks adorable.

  5. it is adorable mrsemmapeelšŸ˜€

  6. That is really adorable. I wish that the series seriously looked like that. That would make an awesome stylish anime!


Leave a Reply

Categories

