Posted by: lostty | January 1, 2008

Happy New Year!

Perhaps for me there is still a bit of time before it is actually the new year of 2008 (3 hours), but I just wanted to tell everyone before hand. There is no better way to bring in the new year than with Fuko with her underrated most lovable party hat! As the new year begins does everyone already know what there new years resolutions are?

Mine Are:

Give Starfish the appreciation they deserve

Catch up with all the animes that I am behind on

    Some good things to think about for this new year is the new winter anime shows that will be coming out very soon (so excited!) oh and the Vampire Knight anime coming out sometime this year!

    Starfish fantasies!

    2007 was a great year! (well at least for me) This year was probably the first time that I really became obsessed with anime. There was a lot of great shows that came out this year as well! I guess there was also a lot of great moments of 2007 that happened that didn’t involve anime. I hope 2008 will be just as good if not better!ūüėČ

    Anywho, before I get too distracted from my main point to this post, I would like to wish everyone who reads this a happy new year and I hope they have fun and enjoy 2008! I also have to thank everyone who has visited my blog since I have first created, which wasn’t very long ago…

    So happy 2008!


    Responses

    1. the starfish has a spedo!
      happy new year to you to!

    2. […] a picture of Fuko because it has already become a one year tradition to mention her somewhere in my […]

    3. […] a image of Fuko due to the fact it has currently turn into a a single year tradition to mention her someplace in my […]


    Leave a Reply

        Categories

