Posted by: lostty | December 29, 2007

ef opening

I am sort of disappointed that I already made my list recently of my top 5 favourite openings because I have recently started watching ef ~ a tale of memories ~ (yes, I have to be behind in every show that comes out!) and well watching it I realized how great the opening actually is! It is very unique and is really pretty. The song is also very good! Well, since I have already made my list, I thought I would make a special post to this opening alone. Another good thing about this opening is how it is actually in some way related to the show! It has the whole idea of a story and words flowing everywhere, which is an important part in the show from what I have seen so far. It also has a really nice colours. The video of the opening might be a bit blurry, but I hope you enjoy!


Responses

  1. […] jaddict wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerpt […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

