Posted by: lostty | December 14, 2007

Gakuen Alice episode 7

This really is such an addicting series!

I guess I was wrong before when I thought that the bear wouldn’t return because it now seems that he is becoming somewhat of a recurring character! (yay!) Except, in this episode instead of holding an axe, he held tea! Not too mention, but he can also play dodge ball! He is so talented! I really liked this episode and it now seems that the story is actually advancing, even though half of this episode was dedicated to playing dodge ball. It also seems that Natsume is turning into a little bit of a stalker😛 Following Mikan to certain places without her realizing and then when they actually meet he acts all aloof in front of her! I think he may have a crush! Aww! (Yes, I do feel weird today) I also really like his friend Ruka. He’s a character that is easy to remember considering he always carries the most adorable little pet rabbit ever! ^_^ As much as it was cruel, I thought it was really funny how they blackmailed Ruka into joining Mikan’s dodge ball team. I can’t wait to see more of this show, which is rapidly turning into one of my favourite series!


Responses

  1. […] Zaram wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerpt […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

