Posted by: lostty | December 12, 2007

Gakuen Alice episode 6

The past couple of episodes have not been that eventful. They are focusing more on explaining little parts like stars, categories, etc. I am pretty sure they will be important later on, but for the time being they are a little dull. Nonetheless, I am still really interested in watching this series. Another thing I felt about the past few episodes is that Mikan’s life keeps on getting worst, I actually am starting to feel bad for her. Her classmates are constantly criticizing everything she does, but luckily by the end of the episode she earned some happiness. Even more new characters seemed to be introduced and so far I really like them all! I definitely thought that the second half of the episode much better than the first half. I hope that they soon have an episode on some of the characters pasts because it would be really interesting to learn more about certain characters. Though, by the end the show seemed to take a completely different turn and I am really excited to see where it ends up


Leave a Reply

Categories

