Posted by: lostty | December 6, 2007

Gakuen Alice episode 4

“A selfish Alice, which fits you perfectly”

In this episode, Mikan was sent out by Natsume to go into the northern forest and back as a test to prove if she really had an Alice. Distressed as she was, since she wasn’t sure what her Alice actually was, she went out to do it anyway. Coincidently, her first encounter with a creature in the forest was actually the bear with the axe! Though, not only is he a great lumberjack, but also he is very skilled in fighting techniques! (Not very convenient for Mikan) Even if he has no name and probably actually plays no important role, he has become my favourite character! Yet, this episode didn’t only have a an odd bear who owns an axe, it also had a giant mutant baby chick! Her test was proving to be harder than she presumed. This episode, in addition also reveals what Mikan’s Alice actually is! This was such a hyper episode that got me so excited when watching it! I have been watching this show almost non stop recently because I love it so much! I can’t wait to see how the plot thickens out for this series and I also can’t wait to see if the bear will return in future episodes!


Responses

  1. hi perdon si no hablo ingles esque quisiera saber si usted sabe si hay mas episodios de gakuen alice esque solo hay esta bueno vreo que ere¡a 26 o 25 si sabria si hay mas episodios o si sabe como podria conseguir el manga esque la verdad no estoy segura si lo venden aca y me encantaria ver el mnga ya que vi fotos hermosas de natsume and mikan ^-^
    por favor te pido o alguie que me ayude se lo agrdecere un monton
    atte
    blanca

  2. So far there is only 26 episodes of the series, but there is a rumor that there might be a second season. As for the manga I haven’t seen it around either, but you can probably read it online at onemanga.com though if it’s not there I’m not really sure where it would be…
    I hope you understand and I hope this may help a bit. Thanks ^_^

  3. Hello, i believe that i saw you visited my website thus i got here to
    return the want?.I am attempting to in finding issues
    to improve my web site!I assume its good enough to make use
    of some of your ideas!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

