Posted by: lostty | December 2, 2007

CLANNAD episode 2

From what I can tell so far, this is definitely going to be a series that I’m going to cry in! Don’t get me wrong though, I find that this is also extremely funny, but it really tells it as it is, which as we all know isn’t always something to laugh at. This episode in particular, I found really just played out so well and it left its viewers with a lasting impression of uncertainty to what is going to happen. It is a very beautiful storyline with characters that work so well. The characters differ from the comic relief, being Youkei, who is always looking for a fight and is extremely lazy, to the shy heroine of the story being Nagisa. Anyway, was I the only one who was actually scared by Tomoya’s dad? The way he spoke and the stories we heard about him, really freaked me out, but I guess I’m just the kind of person who’s always easily scared… I am very curious to what will happen in the next episode, but I am not going to make any assumptions considering guessing right hasn’t been on my side recently. ^_^


Responses

  1. […] CLANNAD episode 2 From what I can tell so far, this is definitely going to be a series that I’m going to cry in! Don’t get me wrong though, I find that this is also extremely funny, but it really tells it as it is, which as we all know isn’t always … […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

