Posted by: lostty | November 29, 2007

Gakuen Alice episode 2

In this episode, a few more characters are introduced. One being a boy Mikan’s age named Natsume, who has an ability to control fire and another whose name is Ruka, who I’m not really sure what his “Alice” is yet, but I’m pretty sure it revolves around animals. Mikan gets accepted in the Academy, not even knowing her own ability and gets brought to her classroom B. Coincidently, her best friend Hotaru is also in her class, but sadly her friend doesn’t show much appreciation for Mikan’s effort in coming all the way to the Alice Academy just to see her friend again. (How rude!)

Anyhow, I wouldn’t have thought that it was possible, but I think that this episode was even cuter than the last! The main character Mikan probably owns the most adorable bag I have ever seen! She herself is also a cute character! She is so funny; it always comforts me when the main character from a show is stupider than me. ^_^ This episode I also learned what an Alice was! Or at least the main idea of what it the word means. From what I understand it is basically the ability you have, whether it may be super speed or hovering anything at will (well at least I think?) So far, I really feel as though I am going to like the Natsume. He really has all the elements that I love in a character! Though, I don’t think he should be so cruel to Mikan. Anyway, this is turning out to be a great series!


Responses

  1. […] unknown wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerpt […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

